Kristal

This site is about my experience with cervical dysplasia, as well as anything else I might feel like discussing!

Tomorrow is a good time to call your doctor…

Leave a comment

Image

January is cervical awareness month, and how many of you are actually aware of your cervix?  How many actually book pap screen appointments when they should?  Even after all I have gone through recently, I am glad I get checked on a regular basis, as in Sept 2013 I was about 6 months away from an official cancer diagnosis.

Be brave and call your doctor tomorrow to book your appointment.  Or ask the wonderful women in your life when they last made an appointment.  And remember (for my American friends) there are ways to get a pap done for little to no cost.

https://www.facebook.com/CervicalCancerAwareness.CCA

Leave a Reply

