Kristal

This site is about my experience with cervical dysplasia, as well as anything else I might feel like discussing!

The Underwear Affair

Leave a comment

I just started a team for the 2014 Underwear Affair in Calgary, which is a charity that raises funds for cancers below the belt.  It looks like it’s going to be a really fun event overall, and my team will be participating in the “Booty Hunt”.  If I am going to be serious about being more outspoken about women’s health, then this is a great place to start.  If you want information, or to create your own team if you live in Calgary please follow this link: http://cl14.uncoverthecure.org/site/PageServer?pagename=cl14_homepage

I love that I have  a great core group of friends, and that they tolerate these obsessions of mine!  I think it’s going to be a lot of fun running around downtown Calgary in our themed outfits, and showing the kind of super women we are!  The Lady Bits are here to impress!  I will be blogging often about our efforts, and about the affair itself.

Leave a Reply

