Kristal

This site is about my experience with cervical dysplasia, as well as anything else I might feel like discussing!

Not such a Zen feeling

Leave a comment

I agree, I also think she spends too much time focusing on how hip and cool she is… I get why she might be doing that, to appeal to younger readers, but it. Comes off hollow and vain. I do like the lists of what each social media needs to be successful.

ESS meets ADL310

I think that “The Zen of Social Media Marketing” by Shama Kabani highlights great ways to effectively market a brand using social media. However, I do wish that Shama would tone down her self-promoting ways; it would make the book far more enjoyable to read. Maybe then I might feel the Zen, as I think learning about social media the marketing way, rather than learning about social media the technical way is a great idea.

View original post

Leave a Reply

